Board of Directors


CHA Board of Directors 2016 – 2017

Bruce Brode, Board Chairman 310-750-8532 bruce@calhomebrewers.org
Ernie Brodie 562-619-8555 ernie@calhomebrewers.org
Andy Carter 847-815-8600 andy@calhomebrewers.org
Spencer Colman 714-715-0524 spencer@calhomebrewers.org
Marianne Delperdang, Treasurer 951-452-2377 marianne@calhomebrewers.org
Albert Friske 714-401-7229 albert@calhomebrewers.org
Karsten Leone, President 949-288-3296 karsten@calhomebrewers.org
Doug Mason, Vice President 805-444-8084 doug@calhomebrewers.org
Tevia Oskin 619-212-3705 tevia@calhomebrewers.org

 

Previous Board Members

Randy Barnes 2006-2007
Marla Jo Booth 2006-2011, 2013-2016
Christy Elshof 2005-2015
Mike Froelich 2001-2005
Terry Hale 1993-1999
Rich Link 1999-2003
Ed Little 2008-2010
Vin Ludwig 2006-2013
Luis Mena 2008-2009
John Oliver Original Fest Organizer
Rob Quint 2005-2007
Mike Shue 2001-2007
Gerry Stoker Original Fest Organizer
Bob Sullivan 2001-2006
Mike Sunny 2007-2014
John Thomas 1997-2007
Dave Woelke 2006-2007